الاجتماعات والحوافز والمؤتمرات والمعارض

المؤتمرات والفعاليات

لا يوجد حد لنوع أحداث الشركات التي نديرها. من التجمعات الحميمة التي تضم من 8 إلى 4000 مؤتمراً ، اجتماعات مجلس الإدارة والقيادة ، ندوات تدريب الشركات ، إطلاق المنتجات ، بناء فرق العمل وإطلاق السيارات ، فريقنا بارع في وضع المفاهيم وتنفيذ التجارب المتميزة بما يتماشى مع الميزانية المحددة.

برامج الحوافز

يتمتع فريقنا بالمهارة والقدرة على إدارة جميع عمليات السفر التشغيلية للشركات الداخلة والخارجة بما في ذلك الخدمات اللوجستية للحركة والإقامة وإدارة الوجهات. مع مزيج من الأصالة والأصالة ، سنقوم بتصميم وتنفيذ تجربة مخصصة من الدرجة الأولى في حدود الميزانية.

خدمات إدارة الوجهات والفعاليات

سيعمل فريقنا جنبًا إلى جنب على جميع عناصر تطوير البرنامج ، بما في ذلك تحديد أهداف وأهداف الاجتماع ، ومراجعة واختيار خيارات التجربة ، والأماكن ، والترفيه والمزيد ، لذلك نحن نضمن نجاح الحدث ، بغض النظر عما إذا كان محليًا أو دوليًا حدث أو اجتماع.

الاتحاد والحكومة

نحن منظم المؤتمرات المهنية المعتمدة (PCO) توفير خدمات إدارة المؤتمر الوطني والدولي للجمعيات والحكومة. يمتد نطاق عملنا ليشمل قطاعات متنوعة ، ويمتلك فريقنا المحترف المعرفة والخبرة اللازمتين لتحقيق نتائج ناجحة.


خدماتنا

يمكن الاتصال بنا باستخدام عنوان البريد لدينا


إدارة وركن إدارة


إدارة الوجهة


السفر جوا


إدارة الصوت السمعي


ادارة مشروع


ضيف الحديث عن الإدارة


التصميم الإبداعي


إدارة المعارض


إدارة الاجتماعات الاستراتيجية


إدارة اللوجستيات

Atlanta Travel and Tourism Official Website

Meetings, incentives, conferences and exhibitions

CONFERENCES & EVENTS

There is no limit to the type of corporate event we manage. From intimate gatherings of 8 to 4000 delegate conferences, board and leadership meetings, corporate training seminars, product launches, team building and car launches, our team is proficient in conceptualizing and executing distinctive experiences in line with a prescribed budget.

INCENTIVE PROGRAMS

Our team has the skill and capacity to manage all corporate inbound and outbound operational travel including movement logistics, accommodation and destination management. With a combination of originality and authenticity, we’ll design and execute a first class customized experience within budget.

DESTINATION & EVENTS MANAGEMENT SERVICES

Our team will work hand in hand on all elements of program development, including determining meeting goals and objectives, reviewing and selecting experience options, venues, entertainment and more, so we insure the success of an event, no matter if its a local or international event or meeting.

ASSOCIATION & GOVERNMENT

We are an accredited Professional Conference Organizer (PCO) providing national and international congress management services for associations and government. Our scope spans across diverse sectors, and our professional team possesses both the knowledge and handsome experience to deliver successful results.


Our Services

Can contact us using our mail address of us


ACCOMMODATION & VENUE MANAGEMENT


DESTINATION MANAGEMENT


AIR TRAVEL


AUDIO VISUAL MANAGEMENT


PROJECT MANAGEMENT


GUEST SPEAKER MANAGEMENT


CREATIVE DESIGN


EXHIBITION MANAGEMENT


STRATEGIC MEETING MANAGEMENT


LOGISTICS MANAGEMENT